including a date at the Joiners in Southampton

This Wild Life


California acoustic duo THIS WILD LIFE have announced a UK and European co-headline tour with William Ryan Key (formerly of Yellowcard) in January and February of 2019. This will be their first trip to these shores in over two years and a first chance to hear beautiful cuts from their recently released third album ëPetalumaí with the London show set in the picturesque Union Chapel. Tickets go on sale Wednesday at 10am.

This Wild Life are currently spending their summer performing on the main stage on the whole of the final run of the iconic Vans Warped Tour in the US, bringing their giant sunflowers and sunshine-drenched acoustic stylings to the masses. With ëPetalumaí, Kevin Jordan and Anthony Del Grosso made the mutual decision to make a record that felt brighter and more up-tempo than their second album ëLow Tidesí. Everything on the record is created with an instrument that can be played live and the pairís approach this time around resulted in some of their most honest and explorative songwriting to date.

This Wild Life

Tour Dates
Mon 21 Jan France Paris, Backstage By The Mill
Tue 22 Jan Germany Berlin, Cassiopeia
Wed 23 Jan Germany Hamburg, Hafenklang
Fri 25 Jan Belgium Antwerp, Zappa
Sat 26 Jan Netherlands Eindhoven, Dynamo
Sun 27 Jan Germany Cologne, MTC
Tue 29 Jan England Birmingham, 02 Institute2
Wed 30 Jan England Newcastle, Think Tank
Thu 31 Jan Scotland Glasgow, King Tuts
Sat 02 Feb England Manchester, Club Academy
Sun 03 Feb England Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Mon 04 Feb England Leeds, Key Club
Wed 06 Feb England Bristol, Thekla
Thu 07 Feb England London, Union Chapel
Fri 08 Feb England Southampton, Joiners
Sat 09 Feb England Brighton, The Haunt

Video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fFPyK1iwus
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2V7RH8rIues

Links
http://www.thiswildlifeband.com
https://www.facebook.com/thiswildlife

This Wild Life

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace