Debut Album Release

The Frequency

Bournemouth based The Frequency have a busy week ahead of them with the release of their much anticipated debut album “Fall To The Floor”, which follows their 3 track EP “High Society” from last year.

On Wednesday 31st May the band appear on Hope FM (Listen on Line at for a two hour interview with Chinners, and Tim Heywood along with exclusive playback of some of the tracks from the album.

Then on Thursday the band officially release the album at a show at Mr. Kyps supporting the mighty “Pigeon Detectives”.

Line Up
Austyn Brown – lead vocals,guitar
Dan Kaz – guitar, backing vocals
Dan Hammond-Smith – bass, backing vocals
Phil Hodgetts – drums, backing vocals

New York Symphony
Steal A Phrase
Same Old Nothing At All
Sticky Little Finger
You Don’t Have To Know
Sympathy For Insanity
Save Today
I Know You Know


Lots of Links

Words by Dave Chinery (Chinners).

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace