The Burrow

The Burrow, an independent record label in Bournemouth, and are released a 10″ vinyl compilation album, showcasing Bournemouth’s up and coming independent bands on the 30th August.

The bands included on the compilation are Not Made In China, Beartown Zodiac, Jokes (The Band) and Powdered Cows. The record will be available to purchase from The Burrow website It will also be available from Rose Red Records in Boscombe, Flat 13 Records in Bournemouth and Replayed Records in Swanage. Each vinyl will include a code, giving you the opportunity to download a digital copy at no extra cost. The four bands will be promoting the release on Friday 30th August at the Green Community Fair at Shelley Park, Boscombe from 1pm until 4pm and again later that evening at Chaplin’s Cellar Bar for the official vinyl launch.

Track -Listing
1- Not Made In China -Perfect
2- Jokes(The Band) – Pine Cottage
3- Powdered Cow’s – Fear Of The Second
4- Beartwon zodiac -Wait And See

The album can be streamed from SoundCloud.


Band Links

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace