Magnum Announce New Studio Album “Escape From The Shadow Garden” and 2014 Tour Dates Including A Date At The Brook In Southampton


“Escape From The Shadow Garden” will be available as a limited digipak edition with bonus DVD, as a double gatefold blue marbeled vinyl LP set incl. bonus track, standard jewel case CD and download from the 24th March in Europe.

The cover is once again created by famous fantasy artist Rodney Matthews (Asia, Nazareth, Eloy).

Three weeks after the release of “Escape From The Shadow Garden” MAGNUM set off on a huge UK and European Tour.


Line Up
Tony Clarkin – guitars
Bob Catley – vocals
Mark Stanway – keyboards
Al Barrow – bass
Harry James – drums

Track Listing
Live Till You Die
Unwritten Sacrifice
Falling For The Big Plan
Crying In The Rain
Too Many Clowns
Midnight Angel
The Art Of Compromise
Don’t Fall Asleep
Wisdom’s Had It’s Day
Burning River
The Valley Of Tears

Tour Dates
19.04. UK- Southampton – The Brook
20.04. UK-Buckley – Tivoli
22.04. UK-Oxford – O2 Academy
23.04. UK-Bristol – O2 Academy
24.04. UK-Norwich – Waterfront
25.04. UK-Leamington Spa – The Assembly
26.04. UK-Manchester – The Ritz
28.04. UK-Nottingham – Rock City
29.04. UK-Glasgow – Garage
30.04. UK-Newcastle – O2 Academy
02.05. UK-Holmfirth – Picturedome
03.05. UK-Wolverhampton – Wulfrun Hall
04.05. UK-London – Islington Town

With support from NeonFly



Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace