FREE 15-track Nuclear Blast sampler

Nuclear Blast

Nuclear Blast UK have teamed up with Amazon to offer fans a FREE 15-track Nuclear Blast sampler this month. Not only that but fans can also pick up some killer albums for just £4.49, from over 40 titles including the latest releases from Bury Tomorrow, Enslaved, Grand Magus, Testament and Threshold.

The FREE 15-track sampler can be found on Amazon UK, here.

Nuclear Blast

…and the tracklist for the sampler, below:

1. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t – Anthrax
2. An Honourable Reign – Bury Tomorrow
3. Thoughts Like Hammers – Enslaved
4. Storm The Sorrow – Epica
5. Valhalla Rising – Grand Magus
6. Endless Night – Graveyard
7. Put It To The Torch – Hatebreed
8. Phantom Antichrist – Kreator
9. Break Those Bones Who Sinews Gave It Motion – Meshuggah
10. Power & Volume – Free Fall
11. Carolus Rex (Swedish) – Sabaton
12. Spectrum of Eternity – Soilwork
13. Born Anew – Sylosis
14. True American Hate – Testament
15. Ashes – Threshold

Visit Nuclear Blast online:

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace