Twenty One Pilots


The No. 1 album Blurryface out now – sales surpassing an impressive 500,00!
November UK Tour – Sold Out – Over 9000 tickets sold in under 2 hours
Sold out Autumn North American Tour – Sales surpassing 150,000 tickets
Band to play 18,000 capacity arena in their hometown of Columbus Ohio

Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots, one of the most buzzed about bands in the world, have today announced their biggest UK headline tour to date and also, due to huge demand, have added a second night at Brixtonís O2 Academy on 24 February – their first Brixton date only went on sale recently and has already sold out! The ten-date tour will kick off in Leeds on 18 February and finish up at Portsmouth Guildhall on 29 February.

This tour will follow their November UK run (which sold out in less than 2 hours) and will give fans another opportunity to see this mind-blowing duo do what they do best!

Full UK Tour Dates
NOVEMBER 2015 – SOLD OUT!
Wed 4 Nov O2 ABC, Glasgow
Thurs 5 Nov The Ritz, Manchester
Fri 6 Nov O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sat 7 Nov O2 Academy, Oxford
Mon 9 Nov The Institute, Birmingham

FEBRUARY 2016
Thurs 18 Feb O2 Academy, Leeds
Fri 19 Feb O2 Academy, Newcastle
Sat 20 Feb Barrowland, Glasgow
Sun 21 Feb Manchester Academy
Tues 23 Feb O2 Academy, Birmingham
Wed 24 Feb O2 Brixton Academy, London
Thurs 25 Feb O2 Brixton Academy, London – SOLD OUT!
Sat 27 Feb Rock City, Nottingham
Sun 28 Feb O2 Academy, Bristol
Mon 29 Feb Guildhall, Portsmouth

Twenty One Pilots

O2 Priority and Ticketweb Artist Presale (48 hours) – Wednesday 2 September at 9am
General Onsale – Friday 4 September at 9am


Links
https://www.twentyonepilots.com
https://twitter.com/twentyonepilots
https://www.facebook.com/twentyonepilots

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace