including a date at the Heartbreakers in Southampton

Tax The Heat

Nuclear Blast Entertainment is also pleased to announce the release of the forthcoming new album from Tax The Heat, “Change Your Position”, on 9th March 2018. The album will
be available as CD, Digital, Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl and Limited Edition Light
Blue Vinyl. “Change Your Position” is the follow up to the 2016 critically-acclaimed
debut album “Fed To The Lions”. The new album sees the band take a huge step forward as both songwriters and performers. The bandís unique blend of fuzz-driven rock with a
modern alternative twist has won them a legion of fans. The album stamps its authority right from the off with the taut “Money In the Bank” (also the first single). From the
staccato stomp of “Playing With Fire” to the huge riffs of ìCut Your Chainsî, from the
garage rock of “On The Run” to the slow groove and instant lyrical hit of “All That
Medicine”. “Change Your Position” is a lean, focused album loaded with an energy that is set to propel the band to headline status.

Tax The Heat

Tax the Heat are:
Jack Taylor (Drums)
Antonio Angotti (Bass)
JP Jacyshyn (Guitars)
Alex Veale (Vocals, Guitars).

For “Change Your Position” album
Order CD, Black Vinyl & Limited Light Blue Vinyl (all inc signed insert) here.

Pre-order the album digitally from iTunes to receive “Money In The Bank” and “All That Medicine” as instant grat tracks:

Tax The Heat

Watch and listen to the latest single “All That Medicine”, here:

From humble beginnings in 2015, Tax The Heat have become one of the most notable of new British rock acts. Multiple singles playlisted across radio in both 2015 and 2016 – taken from debut album “Fed To The Lions”. The band also honed their live craft supporting the likes Cadillac 3, Reef, The Graveltones, Black Star Riders, Masters Of Reality, Virginmarys and Thunder and festival appearances such as 2000 Trees, Download, Calling and Rambliní Man Fair.


Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace