Blackwater Conspiracy


Northern Ireland’s Blackwater Conspiracy have today announced details of their longest UK and Ireland tour to date. The 16-date trek begins in Liverpool on April 22 and ends at home in Belfast at The Belfast Empire on June 22. Tickets are on sale now from your nearest venue.

Joining them across the mainland UK will be blues-infused modern/new wave of rock’n’rollers These Wicked Rivers, while at home they’ll be joined by Eamonn McCormack and his Band in Dublin and The Davy K Project in Belfast.

Titled the “Love & Revolution Tour 2021” in reference to their critically acclaimed second studio album release this past February, “Two Tails & The Dirty Truth of Love & Revolution” which landed at No.3 on The Official UK Rock & Metal Charts and No. 2 on The Official Independent Album Breakers Charts.

Blackwater Conspiracy

Love & Revolution Tour 2021 UK & Ireland Dates
Wednesday 21 April – Liverpool, Arts Club*
Thursday 22 April – Edinburgh, Bannerman’s
Friday 23 April – Glasgow, Hard Rock Café
Saturday 24 April – Carlisle The Brickyard
Sunday 25 April – Newcastle, Trillian’s
Tuesday 27 April – Stoke- On-Trent, Eleven
Wednesday 28 April – Birmingham, O2 Academy3*
Thursday 29 April – Oxford, O2 Academy2*
Friday 30 April – Blackpool, Waterloo
Sunday 02 May – Sheffield, Heretic Fest
Tuesday 04 May – Leicester, The Musician
Thursday 06 May – London, O2 Academy2 Islington*
Friday 07 May – Newport, The Patriot
Saturday 08 May – Kent, Leo’s Red Lion
Friday 18 June – Dublin, Whelan’s
Saturday 19 June – Belfast, The Belfast Empire

“We’re really eager to get back out to play in 2021 for our fans across the Irish sea. We miss them just as much as they miss us. We don’t want no sit-down gigs, that’s not what rock ‘n’ roll is about for us. Never has been and never will be.” said singer Phil Conalane “We’re also delighted to finally be returning to Dublin, it’s been years since we’ve played there. We hope to see as many friends on this tour as much as possible. So, grab a friend, grab a ticket and we’ll see you on the road next April, May and June on Love & Revolution Tour 2021.”

Links
https://blackwaterconspiracy.com
https://facebook.com/BlackwaterConspiracy

Blackwater Conspiracy

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace