from forth coming new studio album “We Will Ride”

Inglorious


British rock quintet Inglorious is thrilled to announce the release of a new single from their forthcoming new studio album. The new single, “Medusa”, sees the band at their very best and features a and a new video featuring b-roll footage of the band recording the new album in the studio.

The song is taken from the new studio album, “We Will Ride”, which is released on the 12th February 2021. Pre-orders for physical product and pre-saves for streaming services are available now, including limited edition colour vinyl from the Frontiers EU and U.S. web-stores and from the band’s own web-store. Pre-order/save here.

Inglorious

Track Listing
She Won’t Let You Go
Messiah
Medusa
Eye Of The Storm
Cruel Intentions
My Misery
Do You Like It
He Will Provide
We Will Meet Again
God Of War
We Will Ride

Inglorious have already announced UK tour dates for 2021 to support the album release. This is the first tour the band have put together with new international booking titans ITB (Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Def Leppard, Judas Priest, KISS, Pearl Jam, Papa Roach, Biffy Clyro, Blink 182 and Limp Bizkit). Support band will be announced soon. Inglorious 2021 UK tour dates are as follows:

Thurs 22nd April Engine Rooms, Southampton UK
Fri 23rd April Sin City, Swansea UK
Sat 24th April Phoenix, Exeter UK
Sun 25th April Junction, Plymouth UK
Tues 27th April Guildhall, Gloucester UK
Wed 28th April Thekla, Bristol UK
Fri 30th April Heretic Fest, Sheffield UK festival headline
Sat 1st May Picture Dome, Holmfirth UK
Sun 2nd May Nightrain, Bradford UK
Tues 4th May Cathouse, Glasgow UK
Wed 5th May Riverside, Newcastle UK
Thurs 6th May Academy, Manchester UK
Fri 7th May Tivoli, Buckley UK
Sun 9th May Arts Loft, Liverpool
Mon 10th May Brudenell, Leeds UK
Tues 11th May Rock City, Newcastle UK
Wed 12th May The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent UK
Fri 14th May The Asylum Venue, Birmingham UK
Sat 15th May Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes
Sun 16th May Waterfront, Norwich UK
Tues 18th May Chalk, Brighton UK
Wed 19th May ULU Live, London UK

Support for headline dates comes from Mercutio. Tickets for all dates apart from Heretic Fest are available from here.

Inglorious are one of the most exciting and vital acts in the British rock landscape and their shows are known to be nothing short of mesmerising. The band is renowned for their iconic and unique sound: a blend of influences from seminal rock albums of the 70’s reinterpreted through contemporary sensibilities, which they have been performing with uncontainable energy and impeccable musicianship on stages across Europe. “We Will Ride” is the follow up to 2019’s critically acclaimed album “Ride To Nowhere”.

Inglorious are:
Nathan James – Vocals
Danny Dela Cruz – Guitar
Dan Stevens – Guitar
Vinnie Colla – Bass
Phil Beaver – Drums

Links
https://www.inglorious.com
https://www.facebook.com/weareinglorious

Inglorious

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace