Honeycomb Love

All the way from Leeds, the three piece known as Honeycomb Love are here to stamp their name all over dirty punk rock n roll with the brand new single Bad Taste In Women.

A UK band renowned for their ferocious live show, Bad Taste In Women oozes with the excitement and energy of this rotten but canny 3-piece. A street punk vocal assault, with face tearing guitars and floor shattering drum hooks, brings a fresh and confident sound that will shake up the ears of any who dares to let it.

Honeycomb Love

Honeycomb Love’s debut music video will accompany the release of Bad Taste In Women on 11/03/13, offering plenty of opportunity to show music fans why this brazen trio is definitely one to watch.

The new single ‘Bad Taste In Women’ will be available for download worldwide from 11/03/13 on I-Tunes, Amazon, Napster, Big Cartel or why not listen on FaceBook, or Spotify.

Honeycomb Love

Honeycomb Love is…
Ollie Lewis – Bass/Vocals
Matt Hipkiss – Guitars
Shaun Marsh – Drums


Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Post to MySpace